Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vicki Brasel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vicki Brasel

4.9 out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Rompel

Barbara Rompel

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called from out of town, for renters insurance for my daughter. And Randy went above and beyond to make it easy. I would highly recommend this State farm office! They were super informative and very accommodating"
Profile photo of Penny Walters

Penny Walters

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a member with Vicki’s insurance for over 20 years. I love my insurance agent."
Profile photo of T. V.

T. V.

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A-1 service !!!"
Profile photo of Teresa West

Teresa West

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy was very informative and went over all my policies. Answered al my question. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Eric Helfert

Eric Helfert

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Vicki Brasel since high school and i am 48 now. Really good people and have always taken care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dianne Johnson (Die)

Dianne Johnson (Die)

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best"
Profile photo of Joshua Ohmer

Joshua Ohmer

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents!"
Profile photo of Shaylei Burns

Shaylei Burns

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had Vicki as our State-Farm agent for a while now. I've only spoken to her a handful of times, but I know she never gives my grandmother any trouble and is always so helpful. I'd highly reccomend her to friends and family."
Profile photo of Amy Kost

Amy Kost

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a happy State Farm customer for 15 years. The office is very responsive and super friendly. Would highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Rick Stephens

Rick Stephens

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Randy is great. He looks out for you and won't steer you in the wrong direction. If you have to make a claim, Randy is there for you!"
Profile photo of Virginia-Jenny Small-Flowers

Virginia-Jenny Small-Flowers

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people skills. And they get back with you the same day."
Profile photo of Stacy Stevens

Stacy Stevens

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vicki Brasel and Randy Eades do an amazing job at Vicki Brasel State Farm Insurance. I have asked them to help with everything from flood insurance to commercial insurance. I have been impressed by their understanding of their business and products, their high level of service, and their professionalism. I know my next experience with them will be just as good as my first."
Profile photo of kamillya Thomas

kamillya Thomas

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been going through Vicki since I was a teenager! Staff has always been nice, and helpful. Would recommend anyone to start your insurance there."
Profile photo of Kendra Thayer

Kendra Thayer

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for years. I have been extremely happy. They have always been courteous, professional, and helpful. They have always answered all of my questions, taken care of me, and have always done it a timely manner! I am very happy with my service!"
Profile photo of Mark Simpson

Mark Simpson

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have always found Vicki's team helpful in answering questions, positive as you do, caring if you need to file a claim, and always seeking to keep you informed. Her team is among the best I have encountered in over 44 years with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lee Ann Shafer

Lee Ann Shafer

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved to Evansville in 1990 and immediately found Vicki Brasel's State Farm office. I have been a happy customer ever since."
Profile photo of Keith Beavin

Keith Beavin

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful."
Profile photo of Irvin Ross

Irvin Ross

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always professional and responsive. This is a big part of the reason that we are long term loyal customers. I prefer to stay loyal to someone who takes great care of me . Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Larry Robertson (WebHobbit)

Larry Robertson (WebHobbit)

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. Been with them for years. Never had a problem."
Profile photo of LeAnn Rumsey

LeAnn Rumsey

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and excellent response time."
Profile photo of mike bellamy

mike bellamy

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Vicki's Farm for about 30 years. She insures our vehicles, home, and jewelry with top notch customer service. We are granted numerous discounts because we, among other things, are multiple policy holders, long time customers, and have had zero claims. Service requests from us have always been treated with professionalism and promptness to the point that it appears as if Vicki's employees really love their jobs and are paid quite well."
Profile photo of Jeff Provines

Jeff Provines

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Vicki over 15 years and no plans on changing."
Profile photo of Cassie Fisher

Cassie Fisher

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used to work for Vicki and she is a genuinely kind person. I have had my insurance with her for many years and have had good experiences every time I have had a claim. Randy has also been very helpful to me. I would recommend this office to anyone needing insurance. They are good people and very helpful."
Profile photo of joe Randolph

joe Randolph

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional , quick response! Been with them for over 20 years!"
Profile photo of Nour Ismail

Nour Ismail

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice staff and excellent service, Thanks!"